Australia FlagMajura Postcode 2609

๐Ÿ“ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Explore detailed information and a location map for the Majura Postcode 2609, located in Australian Capital Territory, Australia.

The Postcode 2609 corresponds to Majura, which is situated in the state of Australian Capital Territory, Australia. Relevant ISO codes include "AU" and "AUS", with the ISO state code for Australian Capital Territory being "ACT". Refer to the table below for geographical details of the Postcode and the current time at this specified location. Additionally, the location map provides a visual representation of Majura Postcode 2609's geographical placement. This comprehensive presentation combines fundamental management information with dynamic elements like a live clock and location map, offering a comprehensive understanding of Majura Postcode 2609 and its geography.

Majura Postcode Details

StateAustralian Capital Territory
State CodeAU-ACT
Country CodesAU / AUS
Time now

Majura Postcode Location Map

Other Localities with Postcode 2609

Canberra AirportAustralian Capital Territory2609
FyshwickAustralian Capital Territory2609
PialligoAustralian Capital Territory2609
SymonstonAustralian Capital Territory2609

Nearby Postcodes

Canberra McAustralian Capital Territory2610
Civic SquareAustralian Capital Territory2608
DuffyAustralian Capital Territory2611
MawsonAustralian Capital Territory2607
CampbellAustralian Capital Territory2612
Swinger HillAustralian Capital Territory2606
GarranAustralian Capital Territory2605
CookAustralian Capital Territory2614
KingstonAustralian Capital Territory2604
HoltAustralian Capital Territory2615

Helpful Resources: