#	Office Name	Office Type	Division	PIN Code
1	Campbelbay	Sub Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
2	Carnicobar	Sub Post Office	A - N Islands	744301
3	Champin	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744303
4	Chowra	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744303
5	Gandhinagar	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
6	Kakana	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744301
7	Kapanga	Sub Post Office	A - N Islands	744304
8	Kondul Island	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
9	Lapathy	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744301
10	Little Nicobar	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
11	Mildera	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744304
12	Mus	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744301
13	Nancowrie	Sub Post Office	A - N Islands	744303
14	Nehrugram	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744304
15	Pilomilo Island	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
16	Sawai	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744301
17	Shabnamnagar	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744302
18	Teressa	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744303
19	Trinket	Branch Post Office	A - N Islands	744303

District: Nicobars

State: Andaman and nicobar islands

Country: India (IN / IND)

WebPage: PIN Codes: Nicobars, Andaman and nicobar islands, India | zippinpostal.com

Website: Global Postal Codes

Disclaimer: Information in this document is provided for general informational purposes only and is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. The information may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and may be changed or updated without notice. ZippinPostal.com and its owners are not responsible for any losses arising from such errors, inaccuracies, or interruptions. ZippinPostal.com cannot be held responsible for user-generated messages linked to our services. You use the information at your own risk.