#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
1	Ajabnagar	Branch Post Office	497001
2	Baijnathpur	Branch Post Office	497231
3	Bakalo	Branch Post Office	497333
4	Banja	Branch Post Office	497231
5	Basdei	Branch Post Office	497231
6	Batra	Branch Post Office	497226
7	Bhaiyathan	Sub Post Office	497231
8	Bhatgaon Colly	Sub Post Office	497235
9	Bhedia	Branch Post Office	497223
10	Bhuvneshwarpur	Branch Post Office	497333
11	Biharpur	Branch Post Office	497225
12	Bishrampur SO Surguja	Sub Post Office	497226
13	Chandoura	Branch Post Office	497223
14	Chandramedha	Branch Post Office	497235
15	Chungudi	Branch Post Office	497235
16	Darripara	Branch Post Office	497231
17	Dawna	Branch Post Office	497235
18	Dedri	Branch Post Office	497229
19	Deonagar	Branch Post Office	497333
20	Dharampur	Branch Post Office	497223
21	Ganeshpur	Branch Post Office	497333
22	Gangikot	Branch Post Office	497226
23	Govindpur	Branch Post Office	497223
24	Jainagar	Branch Post Office	497226
25	Jajawal	Branch Post Office	497223
26	Jarhi	Branch Post Office	497235
27	Kanchanpur	Branch Post Office	497333
28	Kandrai	Branch Post Office	497226
29	Karanji	Branch Post Office	497226
30	Karsi	Branch Post Office	497223
31	Karwan	Branch Post Office	497001
32	Ketka	Branch Post Office	497229
33	Kewra	Branch Post Office	497223
34	Khadgaonkala	Branch Post Office	497223
35	Khod	Branch Post Office	497225
36	Koteya	Branch Post Office	497223
37	Krishnapur	Branch Post Office	497229
38	Kumda Colly	Branch Post Office	497226

PIN Code Office Name Office Type 39 Lanjit **Branch Post Office** 497231 40 497001 Latori **Branch Post Office** 41 Lolki **Branch Post Office** 497223 42 497333 Madanpur **Branch Post Office** 43 **Branch Post Office** 497117 Mahgai 44 **Branch Post Office** 497223 Masga **Branch Post Office** 45 Moharsop 497225 46 Nagoi **Branch Post Office** 497225 47 **Branch Post Office** 497333 Nawaparakalan 48 Odgi **Branch Post Office** 497231 49 Paraswarkhurd **Branch Post Office** 497223 50 Parshurampur **Branch Post Office** 497333 51 Patnakot **Branch Post Office** 497229 52 **Branch Post Office** 497333 Patrapali 53 Pratappur SO Surguja Sub Post Office 497223 54 497333 Premnagar **Branch Post Office** 55 Ramanujnagar Sub Post Office 497333 56 Ramkola **Branch Post Office** 497223 57 **Branch Post Office** 497226 Ramnagar 58 Rewti **Branch Post Office** 497223 59 Salhi 497229 **Branch Post Office** Salka 60 **Branch Post Office** 497235 497231 61 Shivprasadnagar **Branch Post Office** 62 **Branch Post Office** 497001 Silphili 63 Sirsi **Branch Post Office** 497231 64 **Branch Post Office** 497001 Songara 65 Surajpur Sub Post Office 497229 **Branch Post Office** 497117 66 Tara 67 Tiwragudi **Branch Post Office** 497333 68 **Branch Post Office** 497333 Umeshwarpur

District: Surajpur

State: Chhattisgarh

Country: India (IN / IND)

WebPage: PIN Codes: Surajpur, Chhattisgarh, India | zippinpostal.com

Website: Global Postal Codes

Disclaimer: Information in this document is provided for general informational purposes only and is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. The information may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and may be changed or updated without notice. ZippinPostal.com and its owners are not responsible for any losses arising from such errors, inaccuracies, or interruptions. ZippinPostal.com cannot be held responsible for user-generated messages linked to our services. You use the information at your own risk.