#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
1	Achina	Sub Post Office	127307
2	Arya Nagar	Branch Post Office	127308
3	Atela Khurd	Branch Post Office	127026
4	Aun	Branch Post Office	127025
5	Aun	Branch Post Office	127310
6	Badal	Branch Post Office	127026
7	Badhara	Sub Post Office	127308
8	Badhawana	Branch Post Office	127310
9	Badrai	Branch Post Office	127312
10	Barsana	Branch Post Office	127026
11	Baund	Sub Post Office	127025
12	Berla	Branch Post Office	127312
13	Bhagesari	Branch Post Office	127307
14	Bhagwi	Branch Post Office	127307
15	Bigowa	Branch Post Office	127307
16	Birhi Kalan	Sub Post Office	127026
17	Chandeni	Branch Post Office	127310
18	Chandwas	Branch Post Office	127312
19	Chang Road	Branch Post Office	127022
20	Chappar	Branch Post Office	127026
21	Charkhi	Branch Post Office	127306
22	Charkhi Dadri Hsgii	Sub Post Office	127306
23	Charkhi Dadri City	Sub Post Office	127306
24	Chiriya	Sub Post Office	127022
25	Dagroli	Branch Post Office	127312
26	Dalawas	Branch Post Office	127308
27	Dhadhi Adampur	Branch Post Office	127310
28	Dhadhi Mandola	Branch Post Office	127306
29	Dhani Phogat	Branch Post Office	127306
30	Dohka Harya	Branch Post Office	127026
31	Dudhwa	Branch Post Office	127022
32	Ghasola	Branch Post Office	127306
33	Gopi	Branch Post Office	127308
34	Gudana Kalan	Branch Post Office	127310
35	Harodi	Branch Post Office	127312
36	Imlota	Branch Post Office	127306
37	Janta College Charkhi Dadri	Sub Post Office	127306
38	Jawa	Branch Post Office	127310

# **PIN Code** Office Name Office Type 39 Jewali **Branch Post Office** 127312 40 Jhijhar **Branch Post Office** 127307 41 Sub Post Office Jhojhu 127310 42 Kadma **Branch Post Office** 127312 43 Kakroli Sardara **Branch Post Office** 127308 44 Kalyana **Branch Post Office** 127306 45 Kari Dharani **Branch Post Office** 127308 46 Kario Baniawalij **Branch Post Office** 127308 47 Kheri Bura **Branch Post Office** 127306 48 Khorda **Branch Post Office** 127308 49 Lad **Branch Post Office** 127308 **Branch Post Office** 50 127307 Loharwara 51 Makrana **Branch Post Office** 127022 52 Malkosh **Branch Post Office** 127025 53 Mandhi Harya **Branch Post Office** 127312 54 Mankawas **Branch Post Office** 127306 55 Mauri **Branch Post Office** 127022 56 Mehera **Branch Post Office** 127026 57 Misri **Branch Post Office** 127042 58 Morwala **Branch Post Office** 127307 59 **Branch Post Office** 127308 Nandha 60 **Branch Post Office** Naurangabass Jattan 127310 61 Neemli **Branch Post Office** 127306 62 Sub Post Office Nihalgard PO 127312 63 **Branch Post Office** Paitawas Kalan 127306 64 Palari 127310 **Branch Post Office** 65 Pichopa Kalan **Branch Post Office** 127310 66 Rambass **Branch Post Office** 127312 67 Ranila **Branch Post Office** 127042 68 Rasiwas **Branch Post Office** 127026 69 Rawaldhi **Branch Post Office** 127306 70 Samaspur **Branch Post Office** 127306 71 Sanjarwas **Branch Post Office** 127042 72 Sankror **Branch Post Office** 127042 73 Sanwar SO Bhiwani Sub Post Office 127042 74 127026 Sarangpur **Branch Post Office** 75 Sarupgarh **Branch Post Office** 127306 **Branch Post Office** 127026 76 Siswala



#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
77	Tiwala	Branch Post Office	127026

District: Charki dadri

State: Haryana

Country: India (IN / IND)

WebPage: PIN Codes: Charki dadri, Haryana, India | zippinpostal.com

## Website: Global Postal Codes

**Disclaimer:** Information in this document is provided for general informational purposes only and is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. The information may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and may be changed or updated without notice. ZippinPostal.com and its owners are not responsible for any losses arising from such errors, inaccuracies, or interruptions. ZippinPostal.com cannot be held responsible for user-generated messages linked to our services. You use the information at your own risk.