#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
1	Acharra	Branch Post Office	472101
2	Ahar	Branch Post Office	472111
3	Airora	Branch Post Office	472111
4	Ajnore	Branch Post Office	472010
5	Alampura	Branch Post Office	472221
6	Amarpur	Branch Post Office	472010
7	Aston	Branch Post Office	472005
8	Bachhora	Branch Post Office	472339
9	Badagaon	Sub Post Office	472010
10	Bahadurpur	Branch Post Office	472001
11	Bairwar khas	Branch Post Office	472118
12	Baisa	Branch Post Office	472111
13	Baldeogarh	Sub Post Office	472111
14	Bamhori Barana	Branch Post Office	472331
15	Bamhori kala	Branch Post Office	472118
16	Bandha	Branch Post Office	472101
17	Banne Bujraj	Branch Post Office	472115
18	Barana	Branch Post Office	472221
19	Barethikhas	Branch Post Office	472101
20	Bari	Branch Post Office	472331
21	Barmadang	Branch Post Office	472339
22	Bhanpura	Branch Post Office	472115
23	Bhelsi	Branch Post Office	472111
24	Bijron	Branch Post Office	472339
25	Budera	Branch Post Office	472111
26	Budore	Branch Post Office	472221
27	Chandera	Branch Post Office	472118
28	Chandpura	Branch Post Office	472115
29	Chaubara	Branch Post Office	472115
30	Chhidari	Branch Post Office	472115
31	Dargain Kala	Branch Post Office	472101
32	Darguwan	Branch Post Office	472010
33	Deoraha	Branch Post Office	472221
34	Deri	Branch Post Office	472115
35	Dewarda	Branch Post Office	472111
36	Dhajrai	Branch Post Office	472001
37	Dhamanakhas	Branch Post Office	472339
38	Digoda	Sub Post Office	472339

#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
39	Dikoli Chowk	Branch Post Office	472111
40	Dohochak	Branch Post Office	472115
41	Dunda	Branch Post Office	472010
42	Futer	Branch Post Office	472115
43	Ghoorakhas	Branch Post Office	472221
44	Gor	Branch Post Office	472101
45	Gora	Branch Post Office	472115
46	Gouna	Branch Post Office	472115
47	Gukhrai	Branch Post Office	472111
48	Guna	Branch Post Office	472221
49	Gurha	Branch Post Office	472221
50	Hatta	Branch Post Office	472111
51	Hiranagar	Branch Post Office	472001
52	Hirapur	Branch Post Office	472115
53	IqbalPura	Branch Post Office	472101
54	J.M. Khargapur	Branch Post Office	472115
55	Jarua	Branch Post Office	472118
56	Jatara	Sub Post Office	472118
57	Jewar	Branch Post Office	472447
58	Judawan	Branch Post Office	472005
59	Kachhiyaguda	Branch Post Office	472331
60	Kachhora	Branch Post Office	472221
61	Kailpura	Branch Post Office	472111
62	Kakarwaha	Branch Post Office	472010
63	Kalera	Branch Post Office	472118
64	Kanera	Branch Post Office	472118
65	Karikhas	Branch Post Office	472001
66	Karmora	Branch Post Office	472118
67	Khaira	Branch Post Office	472001
68	Khargapur	Sub Post Office	472115
69	Kheron	Branch Post Office	472331
70	Khiriya Naka	Branch Post Office	472005
71	Kudila	Branch Post Office	472115
72	Kundeshwar	Sub Post Office	472005
73	Kunwarpura	Branch Post Office	472118
74	Lar	Branch Post Office	472010
75	Laron	Branch Post Office	472221
76	Lidhora	Sub Post Office	472331

#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
77	Magrai	Branch Post Office	472221
78	Maharajpur	Branch Post Office	472001
79	Maheba chak	Branch Post Office	472331
80	Majna	Branch Post Office	472001
81	Malguwn	Branch Post Office	472115
82	Marguwna	Branch Post Office	472331
83	Mastapur	Branch Post Office	472101
84	Matol	Branch Post Office	472115
85	Mawai	Branch Post Office	472221
86	Mawai	Branch Post Office	472001
87	Mogna	Branch Post Office	472101
88	Mohangarh	Sub Post Office	472101
89	Muhara	Branch Post Office	472118
90	Nandanwara	Branch Post Office	472101
91	Nanhi tehtri	Branch Post Office	472111
92	Narayanpura	Branch Post Office	472111
93	Narguda	Branch Post Office	472001
94	Nayagaon	Branch Post Office	472111
95	Nibora	Branch Post Office	472118
96	Nuna	Branch Post Office	472331
97	Pahadi Tilwaran	Branch Post Office	472005
98	Pahadibujurg	Branch Post Office	472118
99	Paitpura	Branch Post Office	472118
100	Palera	Sub Post Office	472221
101	Pali	Branch Post Office	472221
102	Papaura	Branch Post Office	472001
103	Para	Branch Post Office	472221
104	Patha	Branch Post Office	472001
105	Pathrguwan	Branch Post Office	472115
106	Purenia	Branch Post Office	472115
107	Ramgarh	Branch Post Office	472118
108	Ramnagar	Branch Post Office	472339
109	Ramnagar Bujurg	Branch Post Office	472115
110	Ranipura	Branch Post Office	472111
111	Sagarwara	Branch Post Office	472118
112	Samarra	Branch Post Office	472010
113	Sapon	Branch Post Office	472010
114	Sarkanpur	Branch Post Office	472115

#	Office Name	Office Type	PIN Code
115	Satguwa	Branch Post Office	472331
116	Shah	Branch Post Office	472118
117	Sijora	Branch Post Office	472115
118	Simarakhurd	Branch Post Office	472221
119	Siyawanikha	Branch Post Office	472331
120	Sujanpura	Branch Post Office	472111
121	Sunderpur	Branch Post Office	472001
122	Tanga	Branch Post Office	472221
123	Tikamgarh	Head Post Office	472001
124	Tikamgarh City	Sub Post Office	472001
125	Tikamgarh Collectrate	Sub Post Office	472001
126	Tikamgarh Purani Tehari	Sub Post Office	472001
127	Toriya	Branch Post Office	472221
128	Umari	Branch Post Office	472010
129	Uparakhas	Branch Post Office	472447

District: Tikamgarh

State: Madhya pradesh

Country: India (IN / IND)

WebPage: PIN Codes: Tikamgarh, Madhya pradesh, India | zippinpostal.com

Website: Global Postal Codes

Disclaimer: Information in this document is provided for general informational purposes only and is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. The information may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors and may be changed or updated without notice. ZippinPostal.com and its owners are not responsible for any losses arising from such errors, inaccuracies, or interruptions. ZippinPostal.com cannot be held responsible for user-generated messages linked to our services. You use the information at your own risk.